SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Dumb luck

21

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Strangers in bali : A man with tattoos

15

Monday, December 23, 2013

Family of 3

22

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Strangers In Bali : Who is the stranger?

23

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Bread Basket

21
That one time when I was almost inhale my last breath

Monday, December 16, 2013

That one time when I was almost inhale my last breath

15

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Strangers in Bali

11

Monday, December 9, 2013

Strangers in Bali

16

Friday, December 6, 2013

Watching sunset in Suluban Beach

20

Thursday, December 5, 2013

A chronology. of sort.

20

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Main street corner : The Prayers

6

Monday, December 2, 2013

2 and 2 is 3

10

Sunday, December 1, 2013

The Constellation

11
© Of Ashes & Bones • Theme by Maira G.